Home / Regulation / License conditions / GMPCS
A A

GMPCS

Consolidated version of the license conditions issued to Globalstar North Africa S.A. for the establishment and operation of a public telecommunications network using GMPCS technology in the Kingdom of Morocco.

Consolidated version of the license conditions issued to European DataComm Maghreb S.A. for the establishment and operation of a public telecommunications network using GMPCS technology in the Kingdom of Morocco (Iridium).

Consolidated version of the license conditions issued to Thuraya Maghreb S.A. for the establishment and operation of a public telecommunications network using GMPCS technology in the Kingdom of Morocco.

Consolidated version of the license conditions issued to Orbcomm Maghreb for the establishment and operation of a public telecommunications network using GMPCS technology for mailing and location services in the Kingdom of Morocco.

Consolidated version of the license conditions issued to European DataComm Maghreb S.A. for the establishment and operation of a public telecommunications network using GMPCS technology in the Kingdom of Morocco (Inmarsat).

Consolidated version of the license conditions issued to Soremar S.A.R.L. for the establishment and operation of a public telecommunications network using GMPCS technology in the Kingdom of Morocco

إستقبال / التقنين / دفاتر التحملات / GMPCS
A A

GMPCS

دفتر تحملات الترخيص الممنوح ل  EUROPEAN DATACOMM MAGHREB S.A   لإحداث و استغلال شبكة عامة للاتصالات بواسطة الأقمار الصناعية من نوع النظام العالمي المتنقل للاتصالات الشخصية GMPCS بالمملكة المغربية  (النسخة المجمعة)

دفتر تحملات الترخيص الممنوح ل  SOREMAR S.A.R.L   لإحداث و استغلال شبكة عامة للاتصالات بواسطة الأقمار الصناعية من نوع النظام العالمي المتنقل للاتصالات الشخصية GMPCS بالمملكة المغربية  (النسخة المجمعة)

دفتر تحملات الترخيص الممنوح ل  AL HOURRIA TELECOM S.A   لإحداث و استغلال شبكة عامة للاتصالات بواسطة الأقمار الصناعية من نوع النظام العالمي المتنقل للاتصالات الشخصية GMPCS بالمملكة المغربية  (النسخة المجمعة)

النسخة الكاملة لدفتر تحملات الترخيص المخول لـ "ORBCOMM MAGHREB" لإقامة واستغلال شبكات عامة للاتصالات بواسطة الأقمار الصناعية من نوع " النظام العالمي للاتصالات الشخصية" للمراسلات والتموقع بالمملكة المغربية

النسخة الكاملة لدفتر تحملات الترخيص المخول ل«Thuraya Maghreb S.A» لإحداث و استغلال شبكة عامة للإتصالات بواسطة الأقمار الصناعية من نوع "النظام العالمي المتنقل للإتصالات الشخصية GMPCS "